Dello Russo LASIK Reviews

Opening Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00AM – 7:30PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: 7:00AM – 3:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Our Reviews

Kelvin Inoa
22:50 15 Jun 21
First and foremost Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo is an eye guru! I never thought I’d get the lasik procedure done but after 20+ years of glasses and contacts I made the decision to finally shop around and came across this office! The procedure was super quick and painless! Recovery was fast and they... worked a payment plan with me!!! I highly recommend this place y’all!! Special shout out to the Manhattan office staff they were super sweet comforting and professional!!! The only regrets i have is not getting this done sooner! Thank you Dr. Dello Russo you changed my life!!read more
Roseline Colon
19:10 15 Jun 21
The process was really fast, it didn’t hurt at all. I was able to see perfectly the next day.Would recommend 100%.
Katherine Heras
14:32 15 Jun 21
Ahmed and the staff are amazing here. The service is always quick to attend and they’re extremely friendly. My results have been great and the procedure was very quick. Definitely a great investment.
James Winston
15:26 14 Jun 21
I don’t know where to begin , from the nice staff down to the procedure everything was wonderful and definitely one of the best life decisions I’ve ever made , DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND!
Kelsey Almonte
14:57 14 Jun 21
Love love love! Best thing I ever did!The staff were all super friendly and informative.They truly care about your eyes.Shout out to Ahmed, thanks for being great!
Pablo RUIZ GRANADOS
19:23 11 Jun 21
I strongly recommend Dr. Dello Russo Laser Vision center for laser surgery. I had my PRK surgery a year ago and now I see 20/15. I was annoyed because I could not have LASIK, however the PRK worked perfectly.
Angelo Galasso
17:01 07 Jun 21
Just got Lasik done here at the end of april, it’s now June and I’m seeing better than 20/20. I was very nervous before the surgery but Thanks to Ahmed and the rest of the staff who made me feel comfortable and at ease. They always make things quick and easy. Love my new Vision. Thanks Dello Russo... laser vision!read more
miguel moran
22:08 05 Jun 21
My wife had LASIK surgery with the Dr. Jeffrey DelloRusso like a month ago in the Brooklyn office and I can tell she’s the happiest person in the world. She used to wear glasses everyday since she was 13 years old. She even asked me and herself “why did I waited so long? My vision is awesome”! She... can finally see 20/20. A big thanks to Tatiana and Jessica, they went above and beyond. Tatiana is so warm and sweet. The staff in the office is wonderful! 20 stars to Dello Russo Laser Visionread more
Marlene Sanchez
17:25 01 Jun 21
Dr. Michael Dello Russo is the absolute best eye doctor. You need to look no further. I thought he was all hype since he is on every major radio station advertising, but nope he really is AMAZING. Unlike other eye doctors (I did other consults in NYC), he actually conducts his own consults so you... can ask him all the questions you have and ease your concerns. This is very reassuring and really the least a doctor can do who is going to perform surgery on one of the most precious & important organs a human has. Moreover, Dr. Dello Russo is reasonably priced. His price was exactly within my budget, without compromising quality. He has financing options, should you need it. I received a discount for referencing the radio station I heard him on and paying a deposit the same day of my consultation. I scheduled my surgery a few weeks after the consult. The surgery itself took no more than 7-8 minutes. Your recovery time is very fast 1-2 weeks. The office is very friendly & professional regarding scheduling your follow up appointments. Unlike other doctors, Dr. Dello Russo even provides you with his work cell after the consult in case you have questions about the surgery. This was crucial for me the day before the surgery as I was picking up prescription medication. Honestly this was such a pleasant experience for me. I now have 20/20 vision- a dream come true. I wish I had done this 10 years ago. For reference my surgery was February 2021.read more
Irving Batista
15:16 28 May 21
I had considered the surgery for quite some time before moving forward with it. Why not go to the pioneers of the field. My vision is great and my eyes feel good too. If it’s an investment to do for yourself or a loved one, this is a gift to have; a clearer vision. Micheal and his team are... professionals to say the least. They say vibes don’t lie, you’ll feel comfortable and sure that you’ll be taken care of.read more
Cristal pineda
23:37 27 May 21
Great straff and great service, I would definitely recommend this location. The whole process was quick, easy, and they are able to work around your busy schedule.
Sauda Abdul-Malik
17:58 26 May 21
I love Dr. Dello Russo. He has changed my life for the better! I was apprehensive about having surgery to my precious eyes. But Dr. Dello Russo took his time and reassured me of every step that would take place. The procedure was fast, professional, and painless. Within 7 to 8 mins. My surgery was... over, and I now have perfect vision after all these years. Dr Dello Russo’s staff, especially Brother Ahmed, really helped me through the recovery phase and follow up appointments. Going to Dr. Dello Russo is the best decision I have made in my life. I am forever grateful to God for Dr. Dello Russo and his Long Island Team. Continued blessings and good health to you all. Sincerely Saudaread more
Sugar P.
05:07 25 May 21
Its been 1 year to the month since I had the procedure done. I had a -7.5 in each eye and astigmatism and I was near sighted. My eyes are still going strong and my vision is better than ever. I am so thankful for Dr. Dello Russo's expertise. He was recommended to me by several people and after... EXTENSIVE research I decided to take the plunge and hope for the best, fearing for the unknown the ENTIRE time... And it most definitely worked out and I couldn't be happier. There isn't enough thank you's I could give for being able to see without my glasses, being able to see well, and most importantly, still being able to see at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who mentions wanting to get the procedure done and gladly use myself as a glowing example. I trust him with my eyes. Nuff said!read more
Joshua Leocadio
16:25 18 May 21
Dr. Dello Russo gave me control of my vision again. Even though I was nervous the staff walked me through every step and everything turned out great. 10 minutes in the operating room is going to give me years of 20/20 vision.
tamia lanay
16:21 17 May 21
I would like to start by saying Dello Russo Laser Vision (Long Island location) has a wonderful team and I’m so thankful that they were able to carry about my surgery from beginning to end down to the consultation, them just answering my random questions and making conversation with me to keep me... at ease. My surgery was a very smooth and easy process, it took less than 10 minutes. I was very anxious due to this being my first surgery ever but the doctors insured me that I am in good. I was notified and explained thoroughly of every step and detail no matter how minor it seemed. The team are very nice people, who all made me laugh and feel comfortable 100%. I have wanted lasik eye surgery since I was little as I’ve been wearing glasses almost my entire 21 years of living and to know that there was a method in which I wouldn’t have to anymore was overwhelming but literally a dream come true. Getting lasik was the best decision i have ever made. I just left from my follow up appointment where Ahmed (very kind and reassuring) took out my contacts while also performing and eye exam and pointing out that my vision is amazing! I wish I could list out all of the names of each personnel here at this location so to all of you Thank you so much for allowing me to finally be able to see without glasses or contacts, it is truly the bet decision i have ever made and I’ll be sure to recommend any and everyone to get it (as I’ve already been doing)... it is life changing to say the least!read more
Kevin Mieles
18:54 14 May 21
I had my eyes surgery 2 months ago at the location in Brooklyn and it has been the best decision ever. Dello Russo staff is amazing and I recommend it 100% thank you for all you have done for me.
Andres Alvarado
15:01 14 May 21
The best decision I’ve ever made in my life. I wish I did this earlier; the whole staff team / doctor are awesome! Life changer !
urania cruz
19:24 13 May 21
First and foremost the staff and doctors are wonderful! I was informed of the procedure and it was fast and no side effects! In all honesty the best decision of my life!
Mario De Leon
20:08 10 May 21
Wonderful experience, they answered every question and worry I had and fixed my vision perfectly. Highly recommend, best decision I've made. Procedure went smooth due to their expertise.
kail2100
18:55 10 May 21
Love the staff and the doctors, everyone is so friendly, professional and helpful too. Dr Dello Russo was easy to work with and the receptionist are very nice. Would recommend for anyone living in the NYC area looking to get LASIK 👌.
Coralie Hook
17:34 10 May 21
Dr Russo has performed a miracle. I have 20/20 vision. I wore glasses for 14 years now I can see. Thanks Dr. Russo and your excellent customer service. I can see!❤️❤️❤️👀
Alexandra Mo
19:21 07 May 21
Dear Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo!Thank you so much. I have never been happier in my whole life and I mean it. I have had horrible vision since i was a little girl and I was always wearing glasses. I heard about LASIK surgery and I was nervous. I visited many doctors and did lots of research. Dr. Dello... Russo had the best reviews and when I came in for a consulation, I instantly felt so comfortable and secure. Tatyana helped me throughout the whole process and explained to me all steps of the procedure in great detail. I am so thankful Tatyana was able to calm me down and assure me this surgery would change my life for the best! Tatyana explained everything and was so helpful when I called her with any and all questions. The whole staff is so professional and i am so glad I chose Dr. Dello Russo to help change my life! I am so so so happy with my surgery! Bye bye my glasses and contacts. I have been enjoying my AMAZING vision for 3 months already and I could not be more happy. Dr. Dello Russo is simply the BEST!! Coming from someone who was nervous and scared, I would not change a thing about my experience. Thank you to everyone! A HUGE thank you to Tatyana and Dr. Dello Russo!read more
Stephanie Luna
01:53 07 May 21
This place is amazing! Everyone is so amazing from the front desk to everyone else who took care of my husband I. Jennifer was so friendly and took her time with us. I would recommend this place to anyone! I went for an eye check up and I had my lasik surgery 12 years ago! Dr.James is amazing took... his time answering all my questions.read more
Evelyn García
17:18 05 May 21
I went in during the end of the summer 2020 & I loved my experience with Dello Russo Laser Vision. Everyone was so nice. The dr. explained everything and answered all questions. The wait time was longer than the actual procedure but overall 10/10 - Would recommend.
Giovonni Sterling
13:02 27 Apr 21
lassie was fast and simple . love the results. was amazed by the service no matter how many times we called or what time it was Ahmed Shafi was available to answer all questions after the surgery. A+++
Rinu Samuel
11:50 20 Apr 21
Amazing services! I can finally see clearly after wearing glasses/contacts for 24 years! The staff was absolutely wonderful from the day I went for my free consult to the post op follow ups. Kudos to the MD, Nancy, Michael and Ahmed who were so helpful. I would highly recommend Dello Russo to... anyone interested in getting Lasik surgery.read more
jessica belalcazar
22:30 19 Apr 21
Amazing service my mom came in very scared and Amed and the rest of the staff were very kind and explained the whole procedure... My mom schedule the eye surgery for that same week and is very satisfied with the end results... thank you to Amed and Jasmine
Mary Ann
21:12 19 Apr 21
Wonderful staff. Ahmed is very knowledgeable and very friendly. I Was nervous at first but Ahmed made me feel comfortable. The procedure was smooth and was over in less than a min. Best investment I’ve made.
Kay May
19:54 15 Apr 21
This place is phenomenal! From consultation to post op, the service was professional, courteous and just downright commendable. Lasik was fast and easy (not so affordable though). I would refer Dr. Dello Russo to anybody and everybody, he is the absolute best and thus far I am completely satisfied... ❤ This place deserves much more than 5 stars⭐🌟read more
bolivar de la cruz
15:01 15 Apr 21
Will highly recommend the procedure. I am very pleased to say my surgery was a success wouldn’t recommend anyone one else but DR.DellaRusso!!!!!
Deb Ocasio
12:09 14 Apr 21
My husband and I had a desire to get Lasik surgery to be rid of wearing glasses all the time. He picked the center after hearing about them on the radio program he listened to; the folks on the station themselves clients of the center as well. The center is a good 35-40 minutes from us and as I’ve... come out the other end of going for Lasik, finding I had cataracts and astigmatism both eyes and the subsequent cataract surgery-experiencing one eye at a time being repaired well I have a few things to say about the experience.. At almost 65 years of age I’ve had some doctor patient experiences very many unfortunate enough that we were again in search of an eye doctor for our yearly check ups. I’m beyond pleasantly surprise to have had one of the most positive surgical experiences I’ve ever had at the same time finding our new eye doctor via our experiences with Dr. Bauza (me) and Dr. Dello Russo (my husband).A combination hard to find is staff and doctors alike who maintain a high level of professionalism but combine it with being courteous and a friendly attentiveness to you as a patient and in such a way that you can tell they care.From the making of the appointment to the discussions with the folks who set up my surgical dates and follow-ups as well as received me on the mornings of my surgery, to the treatment and care in pre-op and post-op as well as the amazing Dr Bauza-I’m still smiling and feeling strong, confident and seeing better and better each day. Putting my eyes into his competent, confident and professional hands was one one the easiest and best decisions. I highly recommend Dr Bauza, Dr Dello Russo and the other competent doctors on their staff to anyone in search of an eye doctor.Often times I found the doctor to be of that caliber but the staff quite aloof and unfortunately sometimes incompetent i.e. paperwork, returning calls and sometimes so rude and even controlling; weird, I know. However at my age and having gone to doctors most of my adult life that has unfortunately been my experience.It’s quite refreshing to know that there are doctors out there like Dr Dello Russo and Dr Bauza and the amazing staff they have surround themselves with!! Go check it out for yourself! You will not be disappointed in fact you will be more than pleasantly surprised!read more
JAHAIRA RIVERA
02:05 14 Apr 21
Este lugar te tratan como si tu fuera una niña de 10 añitos estoy tan feliz que no puedo explicar la atención es de 20 estrella* y el doctor es una persona tan dulce educado con una sonrisa que te da toda confianza y seguridad lo recomiendo
Victor Amaya
00:06 13 Apr 21
Walked me through the entire process and even offered me help after surgery on 3/13/21. They explained everything in perfect detail, including what to expect during/post-surgery. I was in and out and after a week I was able to resume a normal routine again. I only felt irritation on day one but it... quickly resided day after day using the prescribed drops. Of course, recovery varies from person to person but this is what I experienced. Resting your eyes is key during recovery.I cannot thank Dello Russo enough for their service and their guidance.read more
Denise P
03:21 10 Apr 21
Thanks to Dr Dello Russo and his amazing team I have perfect vision even better than 20/20. This has been the most important decision ever and I’m so grateful to have done my laser surgery with Dr Dello Russo. Everyone there is so pleasant and welcoming, I felt so comfortable. The best experience... of my life!!read more
Matt Mittleman
17:57 09 Apr 21
Very satisfied with the results of my lasik surgery at Dello Russo Laser Vision. Staff was incredibly nice and took care of me. I can finally see without glasses or contact lenses and it feels amazing.
Stephanie Barragan
01:19 09 Apr 21
I had such an amazing experience. The staff is great and I have healed beautifully from my laser eye surgery!!
Matthew Hughes
20:32 08 Apr 21
The staff and doctors were extremely friendly and helpful throughout my LASIK surgery and post-surgery recovery. I highly recommend this office!
Anthony Alarcon
21:38 05 Apr 21
im super happy with my results, doctor Ahmed been really nice to me i will recommend this place every day!!
a bailon
21:08 05 Apr 21
Curing the blind!!!! Kindest/caring staff. Kathy and Ahmed and of course Dr. D are the best. If you’re thinking of doing lasik definitely come to best 😃.
Raymond Cajas
21:17 01 Apr 21
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was warm, and welcoming, and willing to answer any questions I had. After 18 years of terrible eyesight I now have 20/20 vision. It’s surreal to wake up in the morning and have perfect vision. I recommend you get this procedure and you get it here at Dello Russo.
Brandon Irizarry
23:09 29 Mar 21
It works. My vision was horrible, to the point where I became worried about how strong my glasses' prescription was - and how easily they could break, compared to how expensive they were! Also, contacts were simply unwieldy and uncomfortable. I was surprised to find out that my "consultation" visit... also provided me an opportunity to have the procedure done right then and there! The procedure itself is quite easy, perhaps no more arduous than, say, one of the prior tests they perform on you. My only recommendation, perhaps, is to have the procedure done in the morning (or at least not that late in the evening), since you'll have to go to a pharmacy to get certain eye drops, and you don't want the pharmacy to be closed by the time you get out of the procedure, and getting them the next morning may be a hassle if you'll have to be at work early. Just make sure to take care of your eyes after the procedure (as they tell you too, e.g. sunglasses and all for two weeks), and take your drops. I was a little skeptical and resistant about this whole thing, but, three weeks after the procedure, my vision is around 20/20 now (according to the last checkup, 20/15), and is expected to get better in the next three months.So, to conclude, many thanks to Dr. Dello Russo, and to all the wonderful staff, who were always professional and focused on delivering a quality experience. :)read more
Sylvia Miklos
19:43 29 Mar 21
My daughter had her eye surgery done here by Jeffrey Dello Russo. He is awesome and is proud of his work! I am very happy my daughter doesn’t have to wear contacts anymore. His staff is very nice and friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Will highly recommend them!
Dina Abdelwahab
19:36 29 Mar 21
I had the best experience with Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo! The staff is amazing as well! Super friendly and comfortable environment! They are always their to accommodate your needs! The laser surgery was the best thing I’ve ever did! I can see better than 20/20. Definitely worth it!
Samara Kaba
16:06 25 Mar 21
I am beyond pleased with Dr. Dello Russo and his staff. Everyone is so kind and accommodating. After wearing glasses for over 20 years, I decided to schedule a consultation for Lasik at the Manhattan location. I was totally blown away by the care they provide for their patients. Tatyana and Jessica... were very helpful during the process. I would definitely recommend doing Lasik here with Dr.Dello Russo at the Manhattan site!read more
Krystle Burrell
19:02 22 Mar 21
I got lasik from this location. The staff was friendly, efficient the actual procedure was super fast and painless. Ahmed has done all my follow ups and he is super nice , patient, and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend if you’re thinking about getting LASIK
Mike c
18:29 19 Mar 21
Great place, great staff. I now see 20/20 thanks to these guys. The whole laser surgery process is smooth and easy. Mike, Logan, Jessica, and Veronica are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you want to see your best, this is definitely the place to go.
Jo Velez
17:12 19 Mar 21
If I can give this place 10 stars, I would. Such an amazing experience from start to finish. Consultation, surgery, follow-ups. The staff is amazing. All questions are answered. Oh, and what’s best? I now have 20/15 vision!
Logan Peters
17:19 18 Mar 21
I have been asking my eye doctor if I was able to get LASIK surgery for as long as I could remember. I didn't like wearing glasses, especially now that we have to wear masks. I wore contacts for a while but they would always get infected and I would forget to take them out before sleeping. Once I... was able to finally get it, I jumped at the opportunity and I am so happy with my decision.The staff is very knowledgeable, from making an appointment, to getting examined, to talking to the consultant, and then to surgery, it was a smooth process. I felt comforted the entire time and I am so delighted with the results, it is so satisfying to wake up in the morning and see the world! The surgery was painless, in my opinion, and it was a total of six minutes (three minutes per eye). The following day, I came back for my post operation appointment and was able to return to work.The Dello Russo's are the only LASIK center I would recommend and have my family do their surgery's with. They are very COVID conscious and the entire staff are very compliant with the safety measures. Check them out if you want to see 20/20 or better!read more
Iris Torres
19:56 16 Mar 21
On January had LASIK surgery. After wearing glasses for 20 years and over spending on glasses it’s forth it every single penny. I can see perfect right hours after surgery. The doctors are great. Very clean facility, Friendly staff.
Flo Bailey
18:14 16 Mar 21
I had my surgery done back in the late 90's. I have to say it wad the best decision i have ever made. My eyes are still doing well. I continue to recommend this group even thought i live furthwr away now. Thank you.
Mohammad Islam
15:52 15 Mar 21
Feels amazing not to wear contacts. They did an awesome job its been 2 months and I can see great with almost no issues. Just dryness here and there which drops can fix but overall within few days after surgery I was great. Highly recommended, if you want to get your eyes done, this is the place to... go, They have so much experience.read more
Greg Hernandez
19:05 13 Mar 21
The procedure and process was thoroughly explained. Their hospitality was above and beyond helpful and friendly. Grade A staff. Grade A doctors. Grade A cleanliness of facility.
Chelsie Scarafile
22:48 12 Mar 21
I had been doing extensive research, had gotten consultations with two other laser vision establishments, and was set for a procedure at another business before even booking a consultation with Dello Russo Laser Vision. A family member recommended Dello Russo after I was complaining about how other... places tried to negotiate and "hustle" the price of my procedure. After speaking with Michael regarding the procedure I was sold. He was very clear on what was going to happen and I wasn't there to negotiate the medical procedure I was signing up for which I valued more than anything else.Although having to wait longer than expected for the consultation and laser correction procedure, I have been very pleased with Dello Russo Laser Vision. The procedure done by Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo went very smoothly and I can now see better than I did with contacts/glasses! Late at night the day I had the procedure they even took the time to reach out to see if I was doing okay. When I had questions later in the week they were very responsive and helpful.I have gone back now for two follow-up appointments and they are very quick and informative. I was seen both times almost immediately and Michael answered all of my post-procedure questions.read more
Glenna Sebello
21:46 12 Mar 21
Thanks to Dello Russo and team for giving me back my ability to see again! The experience has been life changing especially in the time of covid-19. It's almost as if I never wore glasses! Thanks again.
Tracy Galvez
21:39 11 Mar 21
I got laser in November 2020! The staff was great the procedure was so fast and safe. Love being able to see 20/20!
Mauro Ferrarez
20:21 11 Mar 21
I’ve had serious vision problems my whole adult life. I’ve wanted to do lasik surgery for a long time but I’ve always been nervous about it. I AM SO HAPPY I WENT TO DELLO RUSSO LASER VISION. I admit, I was still very nervous going in but after the results, I’m so so happy with how everything came... out. I could not see without my glasses nearly at all and after the surgery, I tested for 20/15 vision! No fog on my glasses from the mask, no putting glasses on an off all the time and no spending thousands of dollars on glasses every couple years. I can’t recommend enough. The staff was honest and professional and they really took care of me. If you need lasik, go here.read more
Francis Liz
18:26 06 Mar 21
Great service and super nice people! My lasik surgery was so fast and they made me feel so comfortable the entire time. Every visit after was so quick but they made sure I was attended to professionally and answered all my questions.
Rebecca Fisher
19:11 05 Mar 21
So quick and easy! And the staff are extremely nice and helpful. I had a question late at night the day after my procedure and they were able to call me back ASAP with an answer. 10/10 recommend.
Veronica Reyes
17:54 05 Mar 21
I had my surgery 6 months ago and since the minute I got up from the chair I was able to see. No more heavy glasses or irration from contacts. I can see great I do not suffer from dry eyes nor do I have any issues driving ar night. This is the best decision I ever made my only regret not getting it... down sooner! This office is amazing, professional and super clean. They also follow all covid protocolsread more
Gianni Molluso
02:26 28 Feb 21
There is always that concern of long term effects. Joseph Dellorusso MD performed my surgery in 1998. It's 20 years later and I'm doing great. Only in poor lighting I use a very mild reading glass only because I'm 50 years old..
Seth Victor
17:03 23 Feb 21
I went to Dello Russo at first for a regular check-up. I was intrigued by the laser vision concept, and the team set me up with a free consultation. There was an initial screening to make sure I was an appropriate candidate, which I found encouraging, since I would have been rejected if my... prescription was too pronounced. After the consultation, I was able to schedule an appointment within the month. The staff was informative and friendly.As for the procedure itself, it could not have gone better. I have always been nervous about touching my eyes, and I never wore contacts, which perhaps makes me a questionable candidate for the procedure, but I told myself it would be over quickly. My goodness, was it quick. The whole operation took less than seven minutes. I didn’t feel a think. Afterwards, my eyes were sore. The first night was rough, as I constantly felt like there were eyelashes in my eyes. This got better the next day, and each day the sensation decreased. After three days it was completely gone. The eye drops certainly helped a lot.How’s the vision you ask? Life changing. I’m seeing 20/15 now, better than I ever have in my life. Sometimes I’m driving and it hits me how well I can see the road. I still occasionally reach for my glasses out of habit, and then marvel that after 23 years I no longer need them.The whole package was $4,000, not covered by insurance. That is a bit of a pill to swallow for the average person, but if have the money available, it’s worth it. I look at it this way; if my eyes stay like this for the next 10 years (and they should before I may need reading glasses...that’s unavoidable), I’m paying around a dollar a day for better vision. It’s worth it.read more
Almir Radoncic
18:11 16 Feb 21
Superb experience. The staff was very supportive and informative about the process (Shoutout to Jessica and Mimoza). I highly recommend that any person looking to get Lasik done to head over to Dello Russo.
Viktoryia Volkovich
15:58 15 Feb 21
I had poor vision since I was 11 years old, wore glasses until I turned 21 years old and switched to contacts. The contacts severely dried out my eyes and I didn’t realize I was suffering from dry eyes until I decided to get Lasik surgery. Dr. Michael and Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo checked my eyes... and informed me that my eyes were severely dried out. I was then prescribed eye drops and I needed to complete an eye drop regiment (2~3 weeks) before we could complete the Lasik surgery. I really appreciated the attention and information that I was given and that I wasn’t pressured into doing the Lasik surgery until my eyes were ready for it. The whole staff made me feel very comfortable, treated me with respect and answered all of my questions. I can finally say that my dream of having 20/20 vision has come true and I recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve their vision. Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo, Dr. Michael and all the staff at the laser vision are amazing. I highly recommend them!read more
Melissa Alexander
17:07 12 Feb 21
Quick and easy procedure . Was very impressed by the setting and how easy he makes this procedure process . Special thank you to Tatiana who is super welcoming and makes the place feel warm
Stella Papol
14:14 10 Feb 21
Like everyone else I was very nervous about Lasik procedure, but after meeting with Dr. Dello Russo, Mike and their entire staff, they gave enormous amount of support and confidence about the procedure. Everyone at the laser vision center are extremely knowledgeable, experienced, patient and... supportive. From wearing glasses for more than 20 years, now I can see 20/20 after Lasik, this is a life changing transformation. I highly recommend Dello Russo Laser Vision center! I couldn't imagine my life without Dello Russo Laser Vision.read more
Anuj Behl
18:37 05 Feb 21
I had lasik procedure about 3 weeks at Dello Russo laser vision in their Long Island location. The office is very clean and the staff is excellent especially Ahmed. He explains everything from A t Z very professional and Dr Jeff Dello Russo is great. I suggest everyone to go to their Long Island... office and ask for Alex and Ahmed.read more
Nikki Ong
19:50 26 Jan 21
I had a good experience with this practice! So easy to schedule a surgery date and the surgery itself and healing process was very seamless. Would recommend to a friend.
Jose Sierra
20:15 25 Jan 21
It was the best experience every single person was absolutely respectful and helpful especially Tatyana she is very kind .My eyes are brand new exceptional work
Sam Raudabaugh
16:04 25 Jan 21
I got Contura Lasik surgery from Dr. Dello Russo and every step was perfect from consultation to procedure to followups. Tatyana and the doctor were so helpful in answering all my questions and really made me feel valued and cared for as a patient. Within days I was seeing better than I did with... glasses. I would recommend this procedure to anyone who is a candidate!read more
Trice Brown
19:31 18 Jan 21
The staff at the office of Dr. Delarusso were exceptional. They were very welcoming and helpful from the time you come into the door. I met Ahmed and he was pleasant and helpful every step of the way. The follow up was even better. The young lady at the desk knew my first name once I gave her my... last name. Once again Ahmed was there helpful and pleasant. If you are hesitant about the surgery go with quality care and use Delarusso. You will not be sorry at all.read more
Maria Echeverry
18:25 18 Jan 21
I got my LASIK done last week and had a great experience. The staff was friendly and thorough and Professional. I got it done the same day I went in for a consultation and was out within a few hours. After so many years with glasses I can finally see without them! Definitely recommend!
Yaslin Collado
18:13 18 Jan 21
I just had my LASIK surgery two days ago and I am feeling and seeing great. Ahmed is very helpful and very personable. He even remembered my husbands whole family who came here over 6 years ago. If you have any doubts on LASIK surgery Dellorusso laser will help you out
Jessa Henry
18:33 15 Jan 21
I highly recommend getting your lasik procedure done at Dello Russo Laser Vision. I able to get my consultation and lasik on the same day which was great since this was something that I had been wanting to do for years. The entire staff was professional and the procedure itself was quick and... painless. Michael is your contact for post-surgery and he is very responsive when you have questions and your follow up appointments are quick as well. It has been a few months since I have gotten this done and I have absolutely no regrets. Iread more
SHADOW BLAZE07
18:51 14 Jan 21
very very pleased with the results. I was a little nervous about me qualifying for the surgery more than the procedure. I was mind set on restoring or improving my vision.When i got to my appointment mike reassure me that my vision will be fully restored and that they treat astigmatism all the... time. Everything was fully explained to me.Price wise of course it wasn't cheap but i don't even think about it thats how happy i am.Thanks everyone who works at this location 👍🤙Luis Hiciano.read more
Yexenia Osorio
22:35 13 Jan 21
Just had eye surgery done and I am so happy!! The doctors and assistants there are so nice and funny, made me feel comfortable! They are the best Gracias!!
Avinash Kaza
18:01 12 Jan 21
Beyond thrilled by the ease and outcome. Highly recommend, entire team was great. Tatyana was incredibly helpful.
Maha Sayeed
18:45 09 Jan 21
I just got my LASIK done yesterday and my vision improved immediately. I had same day surgery done and it took only about 10 minutes for the procedure. It was painless and quick. The doctor and the staff were really welcoming and nice. I have been wearing glasses for 18 years now and I’m so excited... about not having to wear them again.I convinced my husband to get his vision corrected as well and he already booked to go in next week. I would highly recommend this place if you’re planning on getting LASIK done.After the procedure when the numbness wore off, I felt a little discomfort but after putting in the drops and taking a nap for an hour, I felt great. I don’t feel any pain. This is the best decision I have ever made and definitely worth the money!!read more
Luis chavez
13:50 22 Dec 20
Would recommend this place to anyone who wants to fix their vision. For the last decade I've had very poor vision. Definitely worth it.
Jahnayking King
20:38 15 Dec 20
My procedure only took 14 minutes and now I can see everything for the first time in a long time :) my eyesight has not only been improved but CORRECTED and I can’t wait to live my life a little freer! A big Thank you to Dr. Dello Russo and his wonderful caring team :) happy holidays
Krizia Moya
18:03 15 Dec 20
Dr.Jeffrey Dello Russo was a complete pleasure. I saw him for all my lasik needs. He was patient and answered all my questions. He made me feel completely comfortable with my decision and I would recommend him to everyone looking to get lasik!
Da De
15:22 15 Dec 20
Dr. Tatiana and Dr. Dello Russo are amazing. They did an awesome job with my eye surgery. I nearly feel like superman!!
Marleen Olivo
17:00 10 Dec 20
A absolutely amazing experience. I got my surgery done the same day I had my consultation and they made sure I was very comfortable and attentive to anything I needed help with. The process was quick and easy. Definitely recommend them 100%.
Danielle Mackey
22:08 09 Dec 20
Just came for my second post-op visit and my vision is 20/20 closer to 20/15, for a girl who for years could not see without glasses or contacts this is a HUGE improvement. The team at Dr. Dello Russo’s office were so kind and informed me of every step that would happen and helped put me at ease.... Ahmed greeted me from the very beginning and made me feel comfortable to get it done! Thank you Dr. Dello Russo and the team at the New Hyde Park location, you’ve allowed me to see.read more
M I C H A M I L L O N E S
15:25 08 Dec 20
El mejor doctor, le dio un cambio a mi vida después de usar lentes 🤓 por tanto tiempo ya puedo tener mi vida normal sin preocuparme por lentes y tengo una vista genial 😀👍🏻
Elizabeth Tavera
19:26 20 Nov 20
It was an amazing experience, I would recommend anyone to get this survey done. I feel like a complete new person. I have my 20/20 vision back in just minutes. It does not hurt .... doesn’t take long. Very professional ...great staff they made me feel so comfortable and confident. 100% would... recommend anyone that would want to do this procedure ....the best investment anyone could make in their life.read more
Diana Yakubova
16:11 06 Nov 20
Ahmed from Dr. Dello Russo's office made the entire experience stress free and kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Tami Hawkins
15:47 03 Nov 20
I love this place! The service is efficient & timely. Dr Della Russo did a fabulous job! I can’t thank him & his team enough! Ahmad is awesome! His walked me through the process, made me feel comfortable, when I was nervous about having my first surgical procedure and makes me smile during every... check up appt. I highly recommend this office & this team to anyone who wants class A service for their eyes.read more
Emanuel Morales
19:28 26 Oct 20
It was painless quick and super easy!! Ahmed made everything relaxed and made sure we were knowledgeable before we agreed on going forward with the surgery! Thank God me and my fiancé got it done! Thank you!
Luke Belviso
16:33 26 Oct 20
Really quick procedure. Price was fair. You're in good hands if Dr. Ahmed is seeing to you to explain everything.
Alexa L
20:03 19 Oct 20
Amazing place! My procedure was quick and easy, I was in and out of the office. Ahmed made sure to explain everything to me and answered all the questions I had! Would most defiantly recommend getting your lasik procedure done here!!!
michael martinez
15:48 19 Oct 20
Had a great experience, eyes felt amazing, quick successful 7 mins surgery could t believe it... after the second day eyes felt amazing say good bye to the contacts Thanks Dello Russo
A B
15:38 19 Oct 20
I did the lasik surgery in January and it was the best decision I ever made. I have worn glasses since I was in the fourth grade and never wore contacts. I was hesitant at first to have a laser struck my eyes but it was the most comfortable 3 minute surgery and instantly after standing up I could... see like never before. About 10 months since and never been happier.read more
G Gotham
09:10 13 Oct 20
FREEDOM!!! Since the third grade I have had to wear either glasses or later on contacts anytime I was awake and wanted to see anything which meant all the time. There's no words to describe the joy of never having to rely on something on my face or in my eyes in order just to function in every... day life! Getting Lasik was absolutely the best decision my life in the 45 years I've been here! Getting it with Dello Russo Lazervision was and continues be a fantastic experience. They are great. If you are thinking about doing this DO IT NOW! and do it with Dello Russo!read more
Robert Oliver Jr
19:58 12 Oct 20
I pegged myself to being a contact user and glasses wearer for the rest of my life, that was until I decided to visit dr Della russos Brooklyn office and was greeted and informed of the process by Nicole and the rest of the staff. They were extremely nice helpful and made the free consultation... process smoother than I could’ve Imagined even though I was a random walk in. I was scheduled in that following weekend for what would be the fastest, painless procedure of my life. I was done within minutes and now a week later I have perfect vision.read more
Octavia Vaughn
19:29 12 Oct 20
I am one of those people who could never let anything get near their eyes, so contacts were never my thing and lasik surgery was especially a fear of mine. I finally decided to go through with it and it was amazing. I did the surgery a week ago and already have 20/20 vision. I was told It will... improve because I’m not even fully recovered yet! The staff is helpful and friendly and dello Russo puts you at ease. It’s so quick and painless. I only felt the clamp that holds open your eye. If you’re afraid like I was, I guarantee you’ll love it!read more
Sana Chaudhry
23:42 06 Oct 20
Highly recommend this facility for everyone who is looking to get their services done. The staff is very polite and helpful. Dr. Ahmed made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. Thank you!
Sam M.
07:06 06 Oct 20
I've been thinking of laser eye surgery for years, but was too afraid to do it. My younger sister did hers in July and convinced me to have a consultation. So in August I went for a Consultation, well it was supposed to be just a consultation. Literally, an hour later I was calling my husband to... pick me up because I was about to have the surgery. That's how comfortable I was, that's how informative, sweet, kind and at easy the entire staff made me. The cleanliness of the office and the precautions taken for COVID19 is exceptional. The referral coupon worked, no hidden fees. I was out of there in less than 2 hours, with clear instructions, a prescription and sample drops.I've worn glasses or contacts since about 9 years old, near-sighted with an astigmatism; I've 42 years old now. After the less than 15 minutes surgery; I was able to see the improvement of my vision at a distance. I can now drive at night without cars lights being a complete glare and blur.It provides a difference I didn't even know I needed.read more
Lucy Lin
06:33 06 Oct 20
I can never thanks Dr. Dello Russo enough! It was the best choice I EVER MADE FOR MYSELF! I got my surgery done right at the day of my first appointment, and BAM! 650 & 700 degree eyes sight gone just in few minutes! The office was clean and doctor were so professional and confident that I am... confident enough to make the life changing decision right on the spot! I got my surgery done 9 days before I went on my honeymoon, were I spent swimming, snorkeling and cliff diving with our worrying about my contact fly out and went blind for the rest of the day! SERIOUSLY!!! If anyone out there still having second thoughts about laser vision and seeing the world again with clear eyes. GO TO DR.DELLO RUSSO!!! With his professional he'll make sure you walk out worry-free. The procedure was fast and painless! I'm just upset I didn't go to them soon enough! I LOVE Dr. Dello Russo & his whole team & staff! You guys are the BESTTT!!! <3ps, i feel like a kid all over again, being able to see the world again without any lens filtering. every day after surgery was new me. its first time everything, even though in my life everyday. can never thanks enough for this (new eyes/new ;)) <3read more
Francesca Regalbuto
20:34 05 Oct 20
Such a great experience working with Dr.DelloRusso and his staff. Very informative and they take their time to explain everything to you! Very highly recommended!
Alex Paget
17:45 05 Oct 20
I chose Dello Russo to have my lasik eye surgery and I have zero regrets. The staff is warm and welcoming and they walk you through the entire process with ease. Since my surgery, I have been telling all of my friends with vision impairments to please consider having lasik here.Thank you for all... you have done for me! It’s much appreciated.read more
Eugene Kach
13:56 09 Sep 20
Had my lasik 8/31/2020, Dr Dello Russo and his team were the most professional, kind, and caring office I have ever been too. I maybe waited 10 minutes in total between my initial consultation, my procedure and my follow up, which to me as an ultimate sign of a well run office. Had my follow up on... 9/2/2020 and my vision was 20/15, can you ask for more? :). God bless the doc and his team, and thank you for making me see without glasses for the first time in 25 years!.read more
Sunflower Fields
13:48 04 Sep 20
Thank you so much to the staff of Della Russo Laser Vision in Long Island. I was well informed about the surgery and taking care of my eyes post surgery. Ahmed answered all my questions when I came back a few days after the procedure. Now I have my vision back!
GREGORY NILES
19:11 31 Aug 20
Great experience, would recommend to anyone looking to improve their vision. Staff is super kind and helpful. Ask for Ahmed
Nathaly Lyons
14:16 24 Aug 20
Provided best care! I did the PRK surgery on August 17th, and i can already see 20/20!!!Would totally recommend to anyone looking to get eye surgery!
Olga B
22:12 20 Aug 20
Highly recommended! I got a LASIK surgery and can’t express how happy I am. I used to have contact lenses almost all my conscious life and now I have 100% vision. It’s a magic! Dr Dello Russo did a great job! Thank you!
Yisselle Riera
18:06 20 Aug 20
This have been the best decision of my life, wonderful staff, Second visit Amed saw me very professional , i recommend the surgery to everybody, I’m VERY happy.
Oumy Bajaha
16:12 20 Aug 20
I was recommended by a family member and although I was a bit nervous coming in the staff made my experience very easy. Ahmad was incredible and engaged in conversations with me to help prepare me for the procedure. I’m glad I choose Dello Russo’s.
Jillian Diaz
14:06 20 Aug 20
I absolutely love this place!!! They forever changed my life!! The staff is pleasant and very professional.Dr.Dellurusso is amazing!! The whole procedure was literally 7min. I went from a negative 6 vision in both eyes to 20/15 vision!!! If you considering lasik, do it and come here you wont... regret it at all!!!read more
Tiffany La
14:34 18 Aug 20
This was one of the best experiences! I was super scared but it was done in like 2 minutes! In and out! The staff is super nice and they will answer your questions if you have any. Ahmed was very helpful and I greatly appreciate it. I can see and don’t have to wear glasses anymore which I am very... thankful for! Thank you Dello Russo!read more
Gladylis Colon
20:06 17 Aug 20
Doctor, personal everything is great! Just got my surgery a week ago & this is amazing!!! 200% recommended!!!
Louis Iavarone
14:27 17 Aug 20
I had an excellent experience at Dr. Dello Russo laser vision, the staff was very helpful and my surgery was painless and fast.
Adam Benny
19:41 03 Aug 20
Having LASIK with Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo was the best decision I have ever made in my life. I am so happy with the results and the clear vision. I had severe myopia as well as astigmatism that are now completely gone. The next morning after my surgery I woke up and did not have to reach for my... eyeglasses to see.. I was so happy it was the best feeling ever!!! The staff is extremely friendly- they really make you feel at ease throughout the entire process. Thank you Dr. Dello Russo for the gift of sight!read more
Sarah Rivers
19:32 03 Aug 20
I am so happy I had my LASIK surgery with Dr. Dello Russo! I was blown away by how clean the office was and the friendliness of the staff. Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered thoroughly. The surgery was quick and painless. I am 1 week out from my surgery and I have... perfect 20/20 vision for 2020!read more
Angeles Mendez
16:58 03 Aug 20
I was very nervous to do this, but finding Dello Russo Laser Vision was a great decision. Everyone who I spoke to was kind and great with answering all the questions I had. Greatly appreciate their work.
vanessa nunez tavarez
14:11 28 Jul 20
I had a great experience. Everything went well, the procedure was quick, recovery was fast and i was able to see the same day; Ahmed was very helpful and caring.
Billiejean M.
02:12 28 Jul 20
I had a wonderful experience with this practice. The staff and doctors are friendly, down to earth, and very professional. They guided me throughout the entire way to ensure I feel at ease and discussing finances was a breeze. I came in for a consult and had the procedure done the same day. I felt... more confident in knowing that Dr. Jeffrey Dello Russo himself conducted the procedure. I had a three day follow up and it was nice to know the staff recognized me. I wish I remembered all of their names but special thanks to Ahmed for the comprehensive eye exams, providing me with much insight I needed regarding continuing self care, and follow ups. I would definitely recommend this practice to those who are looking for permanent vision correction. Rule of thumb; not everyone qualifies for these types of treatments but definitely worth every penny for those that do. I can finally see 20/20!!! Best investment ever made in my life. I don’t have to worry about relying on glasses or contacts.read more
Hibachi
14:35 27 Jul 20
I highly recommend the procedure. The staff is very friendly. The procedure is painless and takes only 5-8 min. Dr. Dello Russo did an AMAZING job. I LOVE it!!!
Joshen Thottam
20:24 20 Jul 20
I just got home from my 4 week Post Operation Appointment, where I found out that my vision was at 20/15 in both eyes and I was able to read 2 out of 5 from the 20/10 row! The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, Ahmed was a huge help throughout the entire process and I'm extremely happy with... my results!read more
Diana DelRe
14:50 20 Jul 20
Just came back from my one week follow up. Very pleased with my results! Dr. Dello Russo and his staff are the very best! They even gave me a discount for being a NYC DOE Teacher. I have no regrets for going with Dello Russo (my one regret is not doing it sooner)!
Prerna Sheoran
13:34 17 Jul 20
My mom had a lasik surgery 3 days ago and it was the best decision of her life. Thanks to Ahmed and the other staff members for making her feel comfortable and being highly professional. I was very nervous before the surgery but everyone made me feel safe and in good hands. I got my 20/20 vision,... and I won’t have to wear glasses anymore! The consultation and the surgery both were a comfortable experience and Ahmed was available to answer every question I had pre and post op. Dello Russo is highly recommended!!:)read more
Judy Sirykissoon
21:41 16 Jul 20
I wanted to wait to write this one week post-surgery, and honestly, it's the absolute best thing I ever did for myself! The only negative part of the entire experience was my own anxiety and worry. If you're thinking of getting Lasik with Dello Russo, I highly suggest it based upon my... experience!I called to schedule a consultation at the Long Island Office. The Long Island office has ample parking and the building is really nice. I decided to schedule my surgery for the following week. Ahmed walked me through finances, all of the eye drops I would need to get, and told me to call him if I had any questions. He also gave me a sheet of paper with staff contact info, post-op eyedrops regimen, and what to expect following the surgery which is super helpful.On the day of my surgery, Cathy at the front desk put me so much at ease. She was so warm and her humor really helped me relax. Multiple people were walking out post-surgery excited about their brand new vision and trying to ease other patients' nerves. You have to fill out some paperwork which was a bit daunting, but Michael, Cathy and Ahmed were there to answer all of my questions. I also opted to take the Xanax and that helped me to relax a lot too. I sat in a quiet room and Ralph came to put the numbing drops in my eyes. I opted to have my surgery in the evening with Dr Jeffrey Dello Russo, so I was the last one for the day. The actual procedure itself was no more than 10 minutes long. Ralph eased my nerves throughout and let me know how things were progressing. I did have a few moments where my vision went dark and I couldn't really tell whether my eyes were open or not. I actually asked Ralph if they were open during the procedure..lol. Anyway, it looks like a Christmas light show with red and green when they actually correct your vision, and before you know it, it's over. I think my first words post-op were " really, that's it"? I was able to see immediately after the surgery with slightly blurry vision. They tell you to keep your eyes closed as much as possible right after the procedure. I thanked all the staff for my epic new vision, put on my protective sunglasses, and my boyfriend took me home. (My boyfriend actually did his Lasik procedure with Dello Russo 13 years ago, and still sees 20/20 with no issues!) When I got home, I knocked out right away, and the next morning when I woke up, I finally got to experience the feeling that everyone always talks about. I woke up seeing clearly without contacts or glasses for the first time in my life! Hands down, one of the best moments of my life.Post-surgery, the team at Dello Russo was incredible. They actually texted me the same night after my surgery to check and see how I was feeling and to let me know that they were there if I had any questions. I actually had an issue getting the prescribed eyedrops from my pharmacy and Ahmed came to the rescue. (Note to others: make sure you get your prescribed eyedrops ahead of time and not the day of the surgery like I did, especially if you go to a smaller non-big chain pharmacy). My pharmacy didn't have it in stock, and the order took longer than expected. I called Ahmed and within 10 minutes, he sent the prescription over to a Walgreens near me to make sure I got the drops. He's awesome!My recovery is going really well so far. I have not experienced any pain, discomfort, or dry eyes, which I'm really thankful for. I went for my first post-op appointment 5 days after so they could take out the contacts that help you heal. I was in and out within 10 minutes. They told me that my next appointment is in 6 weeks but feel free to reach out if anything comes up. I thanked them again for my new-found vision.If you're on the fence about doing Lasik with Dello Russo, I hope this post helps. You're in good hands with the team there. I'm glad I worked up the courage to do it-- it changed my life. Best decision I've ever made!read more
Stanley Petion
14:42 14 Jul 20
Everyone was great to me at Dello Russo Laser Vision! Procedure was quick, easy, & painless! Most importantly, I can see! Thank you!
Xylene Decoteau
20:07 13 Jul 20
WOW WOW WOWI’ve been wearing glasses since the 3rd grade. Then after being sick of glasses for so long, in high school I switched to contacts. Being irresponsible me , I never wore my contacts properly, slept in them, all the not-to-dos. Finally made the decision to to LASIK once and for all and... made 3 appointments at 3 different offices.Dello Russo’s office was by far the best out of the best. They tested my eyes, explained in detailed, walked me through financially, and most importantly made me feel so comfortable and safe. The staff (L.I location) was awesome, Ahmed, Naomi, Alex, Cathy especially all helped me and made the experience amazing.Absolutely 100% best decision made, and Dello Russo is the place to do it.read more
Karina Guzman
18:30 11 Jul 20
Amazing Experience! From reception to post-surgery, every employee took great care of me and were very attentive! The staff is easygoing and friendly! Surgery was quick and successful!
Hannah Aliahmad
23:33 08 Jul 20
The staff were very welcoming & super professional. My procedure was done in about 7 mins & was painless! Recommending everyone I know to do their surgery here.
Zvi Nemtzov
21:22 06 Jul 20
I have had a wonderful professional and really good experience with Dr. Dello Russo. My vision has been to the point of much better than when I was wearing glasses it is really perfect vision. Thank you Dr dello russo for a job done extremely well.Awesome Job!!
Mariia Tarasova
17:37 06 Jul 20
How cool is to see the people's faces (especially my child and loved one) without glasses may only get the person with nearsightedness or other eye problem. I had minus 6 and a very painful and terrible experience with another doctor tree months ago who said I only can do a PRK now. Previous... Tuesday Dr.Dello Russo did Lasic to me, today removed the lenses and confirm that I have now 20/20. Amazing how a few minutes made my life much different even though I almost lost my hope 3 months ago. Do I recommend a doctor Dello Russo? No questions, absolutely yes! He is a professional who keeps his promises. The office staff is very friendly and know their job very well. Great team, great doctor. Thank you again for this very worthy experience!read more
Michelle Flores
21:17 25 Jun 20
I must say... I do not know why I waited so long to get Lasik. I believe in my head I thought that the procedure was going to be scary and just a horrible experience. I could not have been more wrong. But I believe that it also depends on the place where you decide to get Lasik. I LOVE DELLO... RUSSO!!!! Cathy, Ahmed, Nicole and Raol. I can not even begin to thank them enough for making me feel like family. They are such an amazing team and I couldn't have been more happier. It is day 5 and I can see almost everything. Anyone who is scared I promise you don't have to be especially with them. They gave me the gift of sight and I will forever have a special place in my heart for them.Again thank you Dello Russo team.read more
Termain Brice
15:59 25 Jun 20
I have had a double stigmatism for half of my life. Wearing contacts and glasses has always been a hassle. For years i would hear advertising on New York City Radio stations Power 105 The Breakfast club radio shows about fixing your vision. After reading the pros and cons of Lasik i decided to pull... the trigger and get a consultation. I was greeted by a nice receptionist in a very clean and sterilized office. Post Covid 19 the office takes every precaution to ensure your safety. I was evaluated by Ahmed who guided me through the process and explained to me about my condition. I was actually a candidate and was able to have the procedure the same day. Your able to finance 0% Finance through Care Credit instead of paying out of pocket !! The procedure is relatively painless and quick. I am recommending Dello Russo Laser Vision to any and everyone who had been contemplating!! What are you waiting for ?? 👏🏾read more
Tenzin Dolma
19:45 23 Jun 20
I can finally wake up and not look for glasses first thing in the morning. Big thank you to Ahmed, for being kind and patience. He was very generous with all my questions and took a good care of me when I was nervous and scared. Big thumbs up to you guys. Thank you!!!
Mark Money
19:48 18 Jun 20
This was a great experience I received from Ahmed and whole staff. I am a 41 years old man who has worn glasses since I was 5 years old due to astigmatism in BOTH eyes. After a quick process, Dello Russo Laser Vision fixed a problem I had suffered with for years. 20/20 vision for 2020.
Shanice George
15:21 16 Jun 20
Ahmed and the whole team did an excellent job. The procedure was quick and I could see a difference right away. Dr. Dello Russo was very professional and assured me that all would be well. I am now 20/15 vision. Thanks guys
Michelle Morel
14:10 16 Jun 20
Besides feeling & seeing fantastic! Dr Dello Russo, Ahmed & the staff were so welcoming and made this the best decision and smoothest transition. Definitely will bring my family!!!
Sashari Melendez
18:14 14 Jun 20
amazing service, attentive, and super clean. they have safety measures in place for covid- 19. Ahmed made the process so much easier. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and ready to answer all my questions. my follow up appointments were fast and had barely to no wait time. 100% recommend getting... your lasik surgery here!!!!read more
Jessica Rodriguez
17:36 14 Jun 20
Wouldn't have gone anywhere else. Front desk service was great, maintained clean and safe/ social distancing intact. Every doctor/specialist explained the procedures thoroughly and answered any questions. The environment did not make me feel nervous at all on the day of my procedure. Both Dr.... Jeffrey Dello Russo and Ahmed Shafi each explained short/long term benefits/costs of getting laser eye surgery, which was something I've been debating before my surgery. Overall awesome experience before and after the surgery. Definitely recommend this place/location.read more
Miguel Palma
03:46 12 Jun 20
I had a not very common problem of my vision (astigmatism+hypermetropia) I went to Dello Russo to have a consultation even when other doctors told me that I couldn't have surgery because of my high loss of vission. Doctor Dello Russo checked me and confirmed that I could have surgery. After the... surgery two days later I went to see the doctor again and my vision was 20/20 I was so happy and grateful that even the doctor was proud of the work he did on my eyes. I highly recommend Dello Russo Laser Vision, they are the best.read more
Brittany Diaz
22:56 04 Jun 20
It’s my first week after Lasik Vision and I’m over the moon. The wait time was the fastest I’ve ever experienced. The staff was extremely nice and informative, especially Ahmed whom I was able to text after with any questions I had! I took the exams and was told I was a candidate on the spot and I... was lucky they had an opening the same day and it was painless. The only discomfort you feel is from the tool to keep your eyes open from the procedure. The after care takes time with the drops but definitely worth it. It was affordable using the finance plan. Overall I say go for it!read more
Pedro C.
20:44 11 Mar 20
Dr. Dello Russo and their staff are amazing, went for a check up and they were very helpful. Special thanks to Nicole and Adriana, I am very satisfied with experience and customer service.
elizabeth peralta
21:52 25 Feb 20
My visit at the Dello Russo laser vision was very welcoming the staff was very helpful and Mindful of all my needs I highly recommend anyone that is thinking of laser surgery give them a visit!
Nic M
15:53 22 Jan 20
I got PRK with Dr Dellorusso last January and It was the best decision I made, vision has been 20/20 ever since and no more annoying glasses on and off to drive or see distances. They even offered financing and it was seamless, no hidden fees.My mom also got Lasik right before me and has great... results as well, having no problems seeing near or far anymore either.I read Dellorusso senior is the one who actually introduced Lasik to the USA many years ago, so this is the place to go for sureread more
Ana Reyes
13:00 19 Jan 20
One of the best decision I made in my life was having Lasik done, My only regret is waiting all these years:) No more glasses or contactsBest feeling everThank you to Nicole for being so sweet and welcoming as soon as I walked into the officeThank you Tatiyana for explaining the whole... procedure from start to end and making me feel safe and welcome and answering all my questions and thank you for the follow up calls to make sure I am OK and comfortableThank you Ralph for talking to me through the whole procedure distracting me from beingso nervous and scaredAnd the Big THANK YOU goes to Dr JEFFREY DELlO RUSSO if it wasn’t for you I would had never been able to have this 20/20 vision... like you told me let’s start 2020 year with 20/20 eyesightread more
Mary Dorney
23:06 15 Jan 20
Loved the office and my results. Ahmed was so sweet and the doctor was lovely. I can see 20 20 so happy!
Sarah Hoch
17:59 13 Jan 20
I love Dello Russo! Everyone is so nice here and they always remember me when I come in. I went from a -7.5 to having 20/20 vision and was able to finance it on a 0% interest card that they helped me set up. They have changed my life!
Loure Oliel
19:22 14 Dec 19
I went into the office for a consult yesterday and did the lasik surgery same day. It was so simple easy and quick! The staff was incredibly friendly and comforting. They made sure I was comfortable and answered any Questions I had. The surgery itself was so quick and next day I woke up able to... see!! Definitely recommend Dr Dellorusso! Amazing office and staff!read more
Ruth E. Garcia
15:35 13 Dec 19
Estoy muy feliz con el resultado, me hice cirugía láser en los ojos. Despertar cada mañana y ver todo claro y limpio es una felicidad increíble. Gracias a los Dello Russo. Lo recomiendo al 100% es una cirugía rapida, no dolorosa. Son los mejores muchas Gracias. Feliz Navidad y año nuevo.
Muhammad Rana
02:29 08 Dec 19
Great team, very professional staff, especially Ahmed. He walked me through the whole process. Surgery took only few minutes. So far results are great. Ahmed is always available to answer any question. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get LASIK done.
Lauren Caitlyn Kwei
14:23 09 Apr 19
This is past-due review... I had HORRIBLE vision and coke-bottle glasses, as well as keratoconus. Dr. Dello Russo and his team worked with me every step of the way, informing me of every detail. They ensured that my measurements were accurate. After the surgery, I cried because I could finally... see!! I had wanted LASIK since I was 12 and 6 months later, I am still so happy with the results. This was the best investment I have ever spent my money on.read more
Tabatha Michel
19:11 11 Nov 18
The staff was very very comforting made me feel very positive about the decision that I was making. I would definitely recommend them going forward I never thought I would be able to see the way I see now. I am totally pleased
Raju N Priti Joshi
20:56 10 Jul 18
My daughter recently had lasik done here and her results were amazing. Dr Dello Russo and his staff were very attentive and helped a lot. I'm so glad she got the surgery here.
Yngris B Martinez
23:58 21 May 18
Yo estoy súper orgullosa . Con la ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️experiencia que estoy viviendo me operaron el 10/05/18 no veía nada sin lente y ahora estoy viendo 20:20 ya puedo ponerme gafa y veo todo perfectamente bien 👍🏿 gracias... 🙏🏼😊 dela Russo mil gracias le doy un 💯 se lo recomiendo 🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🙏🏼🙏🏼 valió la pena me siento más qué feliz 😃⭐️read more
Kitty Brown
19:20 11 May 18
They were very caring and guided me through every step of the way! I would definitely recommend them!
Rajkumar Rajappan
01:31 24 Feb 18
PRK, 20/15 after 3 months. Felt very confident with Dr. Jeffrey, after consulting 4 other Doctors before deciding this one. Friendly and lovely staff, especially Tatiana.
Paul Bolter
16:11 21 Feb 18
Amazing staff. Very patient and comforting. My anxiety was put at ease. Thank you Tatiana for being so nice and understanding.
Gila Zanger
21:25 29 Jan 18
Dealing with my contacts has always been a struggle. Everyone was super helpful especially Gabriel Tatiana and Rafael! They took me through every step and made sure I felt super comfortable the whole time! Dr Dello Russo is the most professional and deal with so much care. Thank you for the most... amazing experience of my life!read more
Kathy Maczko Moran
08:28 03 Jan 18
Best decision I ever made! The staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Dello Russo explained the entire procedure from beginning to end. I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else!
Sasha Tejeda
20:10 29 Dec 17
Again, BEST THING I’VE EVE DONE! I can literally see 20/20 and I love it!!! I’m so happy I made the decision to do the surgery. I hated contacts and glasses. At the center, everybody is always amazing. I most definitely will recommend anybody that I know to go and get that done! 100%!!!!!!
Christina Yusko
18:57 02 Dec 17
I went to Dr. Dello Russo for a Lasik consult, and went home that same day without having to wear contacts or glasses! I was very impressed they offered to do the surgery the same day. Everyone was incredibly kind and professional. Getting lasik was a great decision, and I would highly recommend... Dello Russo Laser Vision. Thank you!read more
Johanna Acosta
23:45 21 Nov 17
Here for my follow up visit after my lasik surgery and was just informed that my vision is now 20/15 and that’s after wearing glasses all my life. Best decision I’ve ever made in my life. In love with the staff. Excellent customer services. Will recommend � %. Thank you Dr. Dello Russo. �
Bescerlee Vega
15:11 20 Oct 17
Excellent service, Dr. Mike is very informative and helpful. Appointment scheduling is great. My surgery is a success
Bridget Reyes
18:06 06 Jul 17
Came back for a check up after 2 months of the surgery and my eyes are feeling great and improving more every day. Thank you dellorusso lasik for everything, its been such an amazing experience and change. Definitely recommend them to everyone. They are #1 in Jersey!
Shelly AC
21:17 23 Jun 17
Es un excelente lugar, la atención muy buena, todo el personal en general, yo me hice la cirugía en Diciembre 2016, y mi vista a quedado 20/20 al día siguiente de la cirugía, es rapidicima, sin dolor alguno y lo mejor me siguen atendiendo en revisiones de rutina para ver como siguen mis ojos, q... porsupuesto todo va muy bien desde ese día q tome la decisión de no usar lentes de aumento nunca más!!!!!THANK YOU DELLO RUSSO!read more
Nita Meyer
21:04 07 Jun 17
I absolutely LOVE this facility. The staff is AMAZING, especially Susan she makes you feel so comfortable. I am so sad that this was my last visit!!! Please choose Dello Russo LaserVision when you decide to get Lasik done. Thank you for everything!!!!
Angelica Roman
21:25 02 Jun 17
Best decision and investment anyone can ever make for themselves! My vision was terrible now I'm better than I'd ever thought I'd be at 20/15! Thank you Della Russo!
Christopher Matos
21:55 01 Jun 17
The best investment I've ever done. Never believed it until i got it. Now i have 20/15 vision thanks dr. Mike �
Charles Connolly
00:39 01 Jun 17
I brought my son for his surgery and got a free consultation, a week later I had my surgery, best thing I ever did! I wore contacts for 40 years
Mickey Humberto Gamarra
20:52 31 May 17
Everything was amazing, the whole staff attentive, my first day there I had all my questions answered, nothing but good things to say, needless to say I've recommended to all my friends and family.
Luz Santiago
14:17 26 May 17
So happy with my decision to do it...only sorry I didn't do it sooner. Procedure and recovery was fast and painless. The staff is amazing, especially Michael. Thank You!
Alex Osau Lenko
22:57 25 May 17
Thank so much for restoring my vision back again . I'm so happy �. Thank you dr. Dello Russo and Michael for everything. It was the best experience!!!
Bavennia Marks
20:45 25 May 17
Getting this surgery done was one of the best decisions I could make! Michael Torres and Dr. Dello Russo were awesome! Mr. Torres answered every question and concerned that I had. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone to them.
Matthew Rizzo
17:04 23 May 17
Amazing! I never would have thought I'd be able to see this well before but now I see better than I ever had with glasses! Dr. Torres and the team were phenomenal!
Katherine Espinoza D Moreno
20:25 19 May 17
Estoy tan Feliz después de 16 años por fin dejo de usar lentes y contactos ya tenía una pésima vista . Hasta que por fin me decidí a ser una cita con los doctores dello ruso y no me arrepiento a penas 5 días y tengo una vista super bien de lejos . Trabajo usando computadora en La Oficina !!!... #nomoreglassesread more
Peter Cirelli
19:45 19 May 17
Very professional, easily one of the best decisions I've ever made for myself. If you're looking for a place to get LASIK done this is it, quick, easy, and very courteous.
Elke D'Fernandez Aveiga
16:33 19 May 17
Excellent! I Can see Again 20/20. Dont have to worry about wearing Glasses or contacts again. So refreshing and i also want to thank Michael & Dr Dellorusso for giving me the opportunity to have this surgery done. Im a happy camper �
Kim Morris
22:00 17 May 17
Did an amazing job on my boyfriend. Could barely make out the big E. now he has 20/20. Michael was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend.
Jesika Kalika
15:12 10 May 17
I had my Lasik procedure done a little over a year ago at Dr. Dello Russo's office and have to say it was one of the best decisions I ever made. The staff was warm and inviting especially dealing with Ahmed. Dr. Dello Russo was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions... and concerns. Today my vision is better than 20/20 and I couldn't be happier with my experience.read more
Somjid Chaioun-Suarez
22:28 14 Apr 17
I waited a long time before I made my final decision on location, reviews and price. It was worth the wait :) I had my surgery on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at the Manhattan location. The staff was nice, the service was quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Jeffery del a Russo, Ahmad, and the Tech that... help during my procedure. I've already recommend a few co-workers and friends.read more
Sydney Leone
21:42 28 Mar 17
I had LASIK preformed 2 months ago by Dr. Jeffery Dello Russo and without a shadow of a doubt it was the best decision of my life. Having worn glasses since kindergarten, I finally decided to undergo the process to see if I was a candidate and then soon after my consultation booked my surgery.... From start to finish the care I received and am still continuing to receive has been flawless. I am 100% satisfied with the care and more importantly my vision correction and will certainly continue to recommend the practice/procedure to my family and friends. The office is bright, comfortable & inviting and the staff is very kind and courteous. Tatyana was fantastic through the counseling process and being readily available to answer any questions or concerns.read more
Lizette Rosario
04:47 03 Mar 17
Totally awesome experience, after doing so many research, I found an outstanding place in Manhattan that gave me excellent service. Every penny I paid was worth it!!. Thank you Dr. Delloruso and Tatyana for your amazing outstanding service. Now I can see better than 20/20.
Victoria Nanni Ross
00:06 17 Feb 17
This is the best thing that I ever did! So convenient and so quick! I would recommend LASIK with Dr. Dellorusso to anyone who was considering having the surgery!
Kelly Sullivan
23:36 08 Feb 17
Surgery went wonderful. Everyone at the facility is warm and welcoming. They informed me of everything prior to the surgery and made sure I had no questions or concerns. Follow ups have also been great. Haven't had to worry about anything through the process! Very happy to have made this... decision!read more
Erica Ortiz
20:19 07 Feb 17
Had a wonderful experience everyone was sooo amazing wish I did this sooner Dr Dello Russo did my surgery very nice man and Ahmed helped me with all the information I needed for a great recovery !
Jun Chen
20:00 01 Feb 17
I've been thinking about getting lasik for a while and after much research about the best around, I finally got the courage to go to a consultation. The staff was very friendly and assuring of my nerves. They made sure I knew everything I needed to know for the procedure and made the entire process... easier than I would have imagined. I wouldn't have chosen anywhere else to get my eyes done. You only have one pair of eyes to take care of, don't settle for anywhere less. It's an investment for the rest of your life!read more
Leida Liz Martinez
21:17 17 Nov 16
Best decision I ever made! I don't know why I was afraid and took so long to decide to get laser correction. But waking up every day and seeing 20/20 is the best feeling ever! I am very happy with Dr. Dello Russo's level of care. And the office staff is always welcoming and attentive. I would... highly recommend this office to everyone! If you are tired of wearing glasses or contacts, come see Dr. Dello Russo for LASIK surgery.read more
Tim James
03:28 08 Oct 16
I had lasik as a condition of employment. Everyone was very helpful and reassuring. Tatyana answered all 40 of my calls after surgery haha. The only thing i would recommend is definitely have a driver take you home. When those numbers eye drops wear off, it can be painful. I have already... recommended Dello russo to a few friends and will continue to vouch for them. Thank you for giving me something better than 20/20. 20/15 vision!!read more
Tanya Herrera
13:35 30 Aug 16
It was a experience starting from the initial consultation. The surgery was rather quickly that I hadn't even realized one eye was done! They took great care of me. I've had to wear glasses / contacts all of my life and it feels great not to worry about wearing either anymore to see!!! Hopefully it... stays that way even after I turn 40. Thank you Dello Russo!!!read more
Ebony Redd-Bourne
22:40 02 Aug 16
Yes i loved every think about dr dello russo ,the staff was great and very nice , i had the PRk surgery about 2 years ago and everything came out get now i see everything.. my eyes are doing so good ,i love it .....
Alyssa Crespo
14:29 05 Jul 16
BEST thing I have ever done. Dr.Dello Russo and his staff are AMAZING. Quick procedure and recovery and I now have the best vision. I would highly recommend!
Jasmine Fernandez
22:46 27 Apr 16
I want to give a big "Thank You" to Dr. Dello Russo and his wonderful staff. After using glasses from such a young age, to now being able to perfectly see clear just takes my breath away. Words can not express how ecstatic I am. I can finally see like everyone else without wearing glasses. The... procedure literally took less than 10 minutes. It was all worth it! Once again thank you guys you are all awesome :)read more
Amy Lebr
15:16 26 Apr 16
Dr Dello Russo was great so was the staff especially Ahmed best decision I've ever made so worth it.
Sonia Lopez-Osorio
15:32 06 Apr 16
I want to send a great big "Thank You" to Dr. Jeff Dello Russo and his wonderful staff from Dello Russo Laser Vision. I woke up this morning, and just like they said, everything is wonderfully clear. After using glasses for so many, many years and from such a young age, to now be able to see... perfectly clear just takes my breath away. Words can not express my amazement. So again, thank you all so very much.read more
Paloma DeCarlo
22:07 26 Jan 16
Amed is very helpful and kind answers all questions about Pricing and Dr. Jeffery is an incredible surgeon I can see perfectly now and felt no pain no more glasses or contacts and see perfectly ! Thank you so much
Jhony Callejas
16:58 22 Jan 16
I was skeptic about the surgery at first and wasn't sure it was gonna work. A couple of weeks after surgery everything is great and I can see better then 20/20. Overall I'm very happy with the procedure and the staff at Dello Russo Laser Vision.
Kevin Burch
15:52 23 Oct 15
Ahmed & Susan I can't thank enough , what a great experience overall , would highly recommend to any & everyone ! Dello Russo is the man . Thanks again
Anthony Agosta
21:01 21 Oct 15
Thank you so much Dr. Dello Russo and staff. I'm very thankful. The procedure was smooth from the very beginning. I recommend this to everyone looking to improve their vision. It's worth it.
Jennifer Santucci
21:24 19 Oct 15
I had lasik eye surgery a year ago with Dr. DelloRusso and my vision is perfect. Ahmed helped me with my surgery and there staff is great! I highly recommend them!
Jo Ortiz
15:41 17 Oct 15
This was a great experience. After waiting 20 years for this treatment, I'm static. The employees are wonderful and convey their enthusiasm for you. They have a 100% believe in the surgery when they talk to you that you feel comfortable and excited. Ms. Tatiana was excellent in her help and... instructions. I thank her very much she made the experience enjoyable. The procedure was quick and excellent. Dr. Dello Russo was excellent and perfect at what he does. He has given me the best gift that I have wanted for 20 years. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Dello Russo.read more
Mayra Colon
14:13 10 Oct 15
Had a wonderful experience with my eye surgery. Friendly people at the office Ahmed is very nice and friendly. If your thinking about eye surgery I would definitely recommend Dr. Dello Russo.
Deivy Martinez
22:37 08 Oct 15
Ahmed, Darinka, and Kate are awesome!!! The surgery was painless and super easy. The follow ups were great as well! Def recommend!
Samantha Michelle
20:33 08 Oct 15
Can't believe I didn't do this sooner! Ahmed, the counselor at the office was accommodating and kept me calm through the entire procedure. The staff is great and highly recommend for those who suffer with bad vision. Thank you all at Dello Russo for all that you have done!
Maria Saverino
03:07 04 Oct 15
I was very satisfied with my lasik eye surgery. I couldn't believe how fast the surgery was and how quickly I could actually see with out glasses. The doctor and staff were very nice and informative. I was recommended by my cousin and I would recommend Dr Dello Russo to others who were interested... in lasik eye surgery.read more
Ella Ustayeva
16:05 02 Oct 15
Best thing I've ever done! Dr Dello Russo & the staff are very professional . So pleased with my results .
Jenn Contreras
16:28 25 Sep 15
I got LASIK done about 1 month and a half ago. The staff here is extremely nice and courteous. Ahmed was my lasik counselor and he is very helpful. I was able to contact him directly if I had any questions. I'm seeing 20/20 now and super happy that I no longer have to wear contacts or glasses. What... a relief!! Also, Dr. Dello Russo is very professional and informative. He answers all your questions and sees you with no hesitation. Waiting time in the office is only a couple of minutes which is amazing. I would definitely recommend!!read more
Kelly Tse
21:47 23 Sep 15
My experience at Dello Russo was great. Very friendly and informative staff. Ahmed and Susan were very helpful. Highly recommend this location if you are looking into the procedure.
Jelisa Boodie
20:06 23 Sep 15
I love the staff here I had an amazing procedure and I am absolutely happy with my results!! I would definitely recommend dr.dellorusso you won't regret it and the awesome part about it is you never have to wear glasses again!
Jay Kay
19:15 23 Sep 15
It has been one week since my surgery with Dr. Dello Russo and I am so happy to say I have better than 20/20 vision!!! Thank you to the helpful staff, especially Ahmed! :)
Kristin Capio Wendling
18:37 23 Sep 15
Thanks so much for giving me better eyesight. I've been wearing glasses and contacts for 25 years and not having to now is amazing. Ahmed was really great in explaining the procedure and payment options. He helped make the process very stress free.
Luis Caraballo
15:57 19 Sep 15
My eyes are great, I should have done this sooner, the people that work there are awesome and Ahmed has been a great help before and after the surgery.
Yennyfer Mena-Luna
17:02 14 Jul 15
I had my surgery 2 years ago here in manhattan office. And i love the results. Dr Jeff was very good and he explained me the procedure and his assistant Ahmed is great. He walked me through the whole procedure very informative. Thanks Dello Russo Laser vision.
Denise Lindsey
01:22 26 Jun 15
My vision is perfect and the surgery went really well! Not painful but listen to all the directions and follow them! You will heal quickly if you do :)
Elena Fridland
23:33 22 Jun 15
I had an amazing experience with the surgery. Office is beautiful and clean, locates in convenient area to reach to, staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, explain everything many times if you need it, next day you have a check up call. You can call and ask questions any time. ... (Tatyana gave her personal phone # and said I can call any time). It is a pleasure to have a procedure with this doctor. I feel like I am another person after I have my vision back. Thank you Dr. DELLO RUSSO and your team!read more
ScottyAndrew Happywolf
22:50 08 May 15
I was so nervous over the years to get surgery, but after I did it the other day, I feel like a million bucks! Such a friendly staff, love them all!! Ty Dello Russo LaserVision for giving me my eyes back!
Rob Gildea
01:00 12 Apr 15
Great service and job!! Had my procedure in November after considering for years. Understood all concerns and possible outcomes. Staff explained everything and were very helpful for my bad vision. I now see perfect with no concerns. Very satisfied!!
Gala Conigliaro
04:50 02 Nov 14
Nice stuff caring doctor , very happy with result . Special thanks to Tatyana Tatarskaya , very nice and caring person .7 minutes and my life change can se world different now
Will Perez
22:58 07 Aug 14
The fine folks at Dello Russo are professional & know what they are doing I def recommend you consider them for your LASIK surgery. Competitive prices & great service has now left me with 20/15 vision!
Keyla Lopez-Gonzalez
03:09 26 Jun 14
I had my procedure done two years ago & I have to say that it has been the best investment of my life!!! I can now see 20/20 with no problem. Bye bye glasses :) the staff is amazing. I also received a free pair of Michael Kors sunglasses. Highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Dello Russo ;)
Tom Stanczak
01:55 29 May 13
I have been wearing contacts for approximately 20 something years. After having Lasik I am still trying to figure out why I had waited so long. The staff were amazing, Dr. Dello Russo is the best. In just under 10 minutes I was done...no pain, no discomfort...no problem.
Next Reviews

Checkout our locations

Lasik surgery center in Manhattan
1755 York Avenue, New York, NY 10128

Mon – Thu: 8:00AM – 7:30PM 
Fri: 8:00AM – 6:00PM 
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:00PM 
Sun: Closed 

contact@dellorusso.com

Brooklyn Lasik Center
16 Court St Suite 1009, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Mon – Thu: 8:00AM – 7:30PM 
Fri: 8:00AM – 6:00PM 
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:00PM 
Sun: Closed 

contact@dellorusso.com

Lasik Eye Center in Long Island
1979 Marcus Ave, Ste C111 New Hyde Park, NY 11042

Mon – Thu: 8:00AM – 7:30PM 
Fri: 8:00AM – 6:00PM 
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:00PM 
Sun: Closed 

contact@dellorusso.com

New Jersey Lasik Center
1 N Washington Ave, Floor 3, Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Mon – Thu: 8:00AM – 7:30PM 
Fri: 8:00AM – 6:00PM 
Sat: 7:00AM – 3:00PM 
Sun: Closed 

contact@dellorusso.com